Matthew G. Bevin Governor

Charles G. Snavely Secretary Energy and Environment Cabinet



Commonwealth of Kentucky Public Service Commission 211 Sower Blvd. P.O. Box 615 Frankfort, Kentucky 40602-0615 Telephone: (502) 564-3940 Fax: (502) 564-3460 psc.ky.gov Michael J. Schmitt Chairman

> Robert Cicero Vice Chairman

Talina R. Mathews Commissioner

September 29, 2017

Re:

Case No. 2017-00342

Accreditation and Approval of a Public Service Commission Water Personnel Training Seminar as a Water District Commissioner Training Program

Attached is a list of the persons who attended the 2017 Water Personnel Training Seminar held at Lake Barkley State Resort Park in Cadiz, Kentucky, on September 19–20, 2017, which includes his/her title, utility or agency, and the number of hours he/she attended. If you have any questions, please contact Christine Smith, Commission Staff, at 502-782-2630.

John Lyons Acting Executive Director

Attachment



An Equal Opportunity Employer M/F/D

KentuckyUnbridledSpirit.com

## Lake Barkely 2017 PSC WTS Attendees and Hours Earned

	Last Name	First Name	Title	UtilityName	Hours
	Adkins	Heather		Wood Creek Water District	8
	Barrett	Bill	Commissioner	Crittenden-Livingston Water District	12
	Bourland	Ricky	<b>Operations Manager</b>	Christian County Water District	0
	Brumfield	Jeremy	Asst. Superintendent	Muhlenberg County Water District #1	12
	Camplin	Mike	Commissioner	Muhlenberg County Water District #1	6
	Capps	Kendra	Commissioner	North Marshall Water District	6
	Caudill	Amy		Kentucky American Water	11
	Clemons	Amber	Consumer Services Rep.	Grayson County Water District	12
	Dabolt	Mike	NEW Commissioner	Jonathan Creek Water District	12
	Dossett	James	Operator	Jonathan Creek Water District	12
	Draffen	Larry Joe	Commissioner	North Marshall Water District	6
	Duncan	Deborah	NEW Commissioner	South Hopkins Water District	12
	Durham	Amanda	District Mgr.	Ohio County Water District	0
	Emmick	Kasey	General Manager	East Daviess Co. Water Assoc.	10
	Franklin	Jared	Maintenance	Crittenden-Livingston Water District	12
t:	Goss	Stephanie		Wood Creek Water District	7
	Harper	Billy	Operator	North Logan Water District	12
	Harper	Wallace	Commissioner	North Logan Water District	12
	Hockman	Ron	Secretary	Hardin County Water District #1	9
	Hunt	Alan	Commissioner	Crittenden-Livingston Water District	12
	Johnson	Agnes	Office Manager	East Daviess Co. Water Assoc.	10
	Kaiser	Joseph	Commissioner	Crittenden-Livingston Water District	12
	Leonard	Jamie	Commissioner	North Marshall Water District	6
	Love	Janet	CSR	Grayson County Water District	12
	Miller	Bart	<b>Publie Works Director</b>	Versailles Municipal Utilities	12
	Moody	Carla	Office Mgr.	Todd County Water District	12
	Murphy	Charles	Board Member	Lyon County Water District	6
	Murphy	Sheila	Office Manager	Beech Grove Water System	12
	O'Bryan	Jeff	<b>NEW Commissioner</b>	Jonathan Creek Water District	12
	O'Bryan	Randell	Chairman	Crittenden-Livingston Water District	12
	Owen	James	General Manager	Christian County Water District	12
	Porter	Timothy Craig	Superintendent	Muhlenberg County Water District #1	12
	Riley	Joshua		Kentucky American Water	11
	Robertson	Don	Chairman	Lyon County Water District	6
	Shields	Vickie	Office Manager	Ohio County Water District	0
	Shockey	Larry	Commissioner	Big Sandy Water District	6
	Slayden	Ronnie	Superintendent	Crittenden-Livingston Water District	12
	Smotherman	S. C. Smokey	Chairman	North Logan Water District	6
	Sutton	Chris	Commissioner	Lyon County Water District	6
	Tindall	John	Treasurer	Hardin County Water District #1	9
	Travis	Tony	Maintenance	Crittenden-Livingston Water District	12
	Turner	Gene	Commissioner	Nebo Water District	6
	Wade	Garry	District Manager	Allen County Water District	11
	Williams	Howard	Commissioner	Hardin County Water District #1	7
	Wilson	Kara	NEW Commissioner	Jonathan Creek Water District	12